Back to top


Share this on:

Executive Committee

Kirby Jefferson

Board Chair
Intel Retired

Bryan Barela

Sandia National Labs

Kyle Beasley

Immediate Past Board Chair
Bank of Albuquerque

Norm Becker

Strategic Development Chair
New Mexico Mutual

Carol Mayo Cochran

Public Policy Chair

Del Esparza

Marketing Chair
Esparza Advertising

Jason Harrington

Board Chair Elect
HB Construction

Guido Kemp

Cornerstone Chair
Wells Fargo

Lisa Kruger

Rio Grande Realty & Investments

Alejandro Ortega

Rural Committees Chair
Prevention Reserach Center, UNM

Ed Rivera

President & CEO
United Way of Central New Mexico

Ryan Shell

Campaign Chair
New Mexico Gas Company


Chaouki Abdallah


Tom Antram

FRENCH Funerals - Cremations

Ellen Bernstein

Albuquerque Teachers Federation

Mike Canfield

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center

Virginia Sue Cleveland

Rio Rancho Public Schools

Bobbie Collins

Lewis Roca Rothberger Christie

Tony Dees

Sandia Area Federal Credit Union

Lisa Eden


Tom Garrity

Garrity Group Public Relations

Diana Good

Los Lunas Public Health Office

J.D. "Duke" Halle, DDS.

Jessica Hernandez

City of Albuquerque

Meg Meister

Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk

Sheri Milone

Lovelace Women's Hospital

Paul Mondragon

Babk of America Merrill Lynch

Sandra Podley

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Sonya Priestly

Community Volunteer

Ron Schranz

Burt and Co., CPAs

Dave Seely

Kirtland Federal Credit Union

Susan Seestrom

Sandia National Labs

Shyla Sheppard

Bow and Arrow Brewery

Kathy Ulibarri


Kent Walz

Albuquerque Journal

Helen Wertheim

Community Volunteer

Sherman McCorkle

(Member Emeritus) Sandia Science & Technology Development Corp.